Worship Service Videos

Sunday 5-9-2021 – Guest Speaker Fr. Ben Edstrom

Sunday 5-2-2021 – When Jesus Comes To Church

Sunday 4-25-2021 – Celebrating Faith in Jesus

Sunday 4-18-2021 – Spreading the Joy of a Cleansed Life

Sunday 4-11-2021 – When God Moved Next Door

Easter Sunday 4-4-2021 – Receiving the Resurrection Kind of Life

Sunday 3-28-2021 – Celebrating the King of Life

Sunday 3-21-2021 – Overcoming Obstacles to the New Life

Dan Pennington Memorial Service

Sunday 3-14-2021 – Loving the World Next Door

Sunday 3-7-2021 – The Joy of a Thankful Heart

Sunday 2-28-2021 – Transforming Distress Into Joy

Sunday 2-21-2021 – Ambition That Leads to Deep Joy

Sunday 2-14-2021 – Joy That Safeguards the Soul

Sunday 2-7-2021 – The Desire and the Power

Sunday 1-31-2021 – Joy 360

Sunday 1-24-2021 – Courage That Flows From Heaven

Sunday 1-17-2021 – To Live Is Christ

Sunday 1-10-2021 – Longing for Love to Overflow

Sunday 1-3-2021 – Disciples Who Make Disciples Part 3

Sunday 12-27-2020 – Disciples Who Make Disciples Part 2

Sunday 12-20-2020 – Disciples Who Make Disciples Part 1

Sunday 12-13-2020 – The Marks of an Uncompromised Life

Sunday 12-6-2020 – Experiencing the Unshakable Peace of God

Sunday 11-28-2020 – Lifted from the Depths to the Heights

Sunday 11-22-2020 – Loving God in the In Between Times

Sunday 11-15-2020 – Energized by the Moral Integrity of God

Sunday 11-8-2020 – Experiencing God’s Wonderful Words of Life

Sunday 11-1-2020 – Doing Right When We’ve Been Done Wrong

Sunday 10-25-2020 – The Hands of God Upon Us

Sunday 10-18-2020 – Staying True to God Every Day of Your Life

Sunday 10-11-2020 – Thinking of God All Through the Day

Sunday 10-4-2020 – Learning to Value What Lasts Forever

Sunday 9-27-2020 – Longing for the Hand Of God to Move

Sunday 9-20-2020 – Becoming A Person Who Sparks Joy

Sunday 9-13-2020 – Living the Good Life with Jesus

Sunday 9-6-2020 – Something Wicked This Way Comes Part 2

Sunday 8-30-2020 – Something Wicked This Way Comes

Sunday 8-23-2020 – Better Is One Day In Your Courts

Sunday 8-16-2020 – Protecting & Nurturing Our New Life in Jesus

Sunday 8-9-2020 – Loving Truth in a Culture of Confrontation

Sunday 8-2-2020 – Paying Attention on the Path of Faith

Sunday 7-26-2020 – The Doorway from Desolation to Delight

Sunday 7-19-2020 – Reaping the Benefits of an Obedient Life

Sunday 7-12-2020 – Unleashing the Energy of a Clear Conscience

Sunday 7-5-2020 – Passion-Priority-Performance

Sunday 6-28-2020 – The Life of Moses

Sunday 6-21-2020 – The Life of Moses

Sunday 6-14-2020 – The Life of Moses

Sunday 6-7-2020 – Transforming Power of Tenacious Love

Sunday 5-31-2020 – Ian & Monica Elliot

Sunday 5-24-2020 – Disciple’s Challenge – Rejoice

Sunday 5-17-2020 – Learning, Loving & Living the Truth

Sunday 5-10-2020 – Strengthening a Compassionate Hope

Sunday 5-3-2020 – Peaceful Connections

Sunday 4-26-2020

Sunday 4-19-2020

Sunday 4-12-2020

Sunday 4-5-2020

Sunday 3-29-2020

Sunday 3-22-2020

Sunday 2-24-19

Sunday 12-23-18

Sunday 12-9-18

Sunday 11-25-18

Sunday 11-18-18

Sunday 9-16-18

Sunday 9-9-18

Sunday 8-26-18

Sunday 8-12-18

Sunday 7-15-18

Sunday 6-24-18

Sunday 6-10-18

Sunday 6-3-18

Sunday 5-27-18

Sunday 5-20-18

Sunday 5-13-18

Sunday 5-5-18

Sunday 4-22-18

Easter Worship Service Video